Loading
Explore the map Inspire me

Films at The Maltings

Eastern Lane
Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Miss-Peregrine-film-poster

Overview

Films at The Maltings in July & August! Please check The Maltings website for updates,

JULY

• Dementia Friendly Screening: Grease (cert PG) Fri 20 July 2pm

• Incredibles 2 (cert PG) Fri 20 July 7pm, Sat 21 July 2pm & 7pm, Sun 22 July 2pm, Mon 23 July 2pm, Tue 24 July 2pm & 7pm, Wed 25 July 2pm & 7pm, Thu 26 July 2pm & 7pm, Fri 27 July 2pm & 7pm, Sat 28 July 2pm, Sun 29 July 11am, Mon 30 July 2pm, Tue 31 July 2pm & 7pm

AUGUST

• Incredibles 2 (cert PG) Wed 1 Aug 2pm, Thu 2 Aug 2pm & 6pm

• Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (cert PG) Fri 3 Aug 2pm & 7.30pm, Sat 4 Aug 2pm & 7.30pm, Sun 5 Aug 12pm & 3pm, Mon 6 Aug 11am & 2pm, Tue 7 Aug 2pm & 7.30pm, Wed 8 Aug 2pm & 7.30pm, Thu 9 Aug 2pm & 7.30pm

• Hotel Translyvania 3: Summer Vacation (cert PG) Fri 10 Aug 11am, Sat 11 Aug 2pm, Sun 12 Aug 2pm, Mon 13 Aug 11am, Tue 14 Aug 2pm, Wed 15 Aug 2pm, Thu 16 Aug 2pm

• Dementia Friendly Screening: The Jungle Book (cert U) Fri 10 Aug 2pm

• Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (cert 12A) Fri 10 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 15 Aug 6pm, Thu 16 Aug 6pm

• Ocean's 8 (cert 12A) Sat 11 Aug 7.30pm, Tue 14 Aug 6pm

• Ant-Man and the Wasp (cert 12A) Mon 27 Aug 2pm, Tue 28 Aug 2pm, Wed 29 Aug 2pm, Thu 30 Aug 2pm & 7pm

• The Bookshop (cert PG) Tue 28 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 29 Aug 7.30pm

For more information on all films at The Maltings, see our website www.maltingsberwick.co.uk/events/cinema

Main House Cinema prices: £8.50 / £7 concs, Child £5 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) Henry Travers Studio Cinema prices: £7 / £6 concs, Child £4 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under)

Ticketing information

Type Entry for Guide price
Single
(Adult)
£7.95
per ticket
Concession 1
£6.95
per ticket
Child 1
£4.95
per ticket
Free
(Baby (2 and under))
1
£0.00
per ticket

Dates & times for Films at The Maltings, Berwick-upon-Tweed

From To

Facilities

Licenced premises Open all year Online booking Car parking available Child / family friendly Credit / debit cards accepted Event venue Passenger lift Reduced rates for children Restaurant / cafe on site Toilet Facilities WiFi available

Hover your cursor over the symbol see the facility name or view the key to facility symbols.

Search for things to do

Search for events

Search for accommodation

Films at The Maltings

Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Brochures and leaflets Expand social media tab

Visit Berwick on Twitter

Visit Berwick on Facebook