Loading
Explore the map Inspire me

Films at The Maltings

Films at The Maltings

Eastern Lane
Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Miss-Peregrine-film-poster

Overview

Films at The Maltings in April, May & June! Please check The Maltings website for updates,

APRIL

• Peter Rabbit (cert TBC) Fri 6 Apr 11am, Sat 7 Apr 2pm, Sat 7 Apr 5pm, Sun 8 Apr 5pm, Mon 9 Apr 2pm, Tue 10 Apr 7pm, Wed 11 Apr 2pm, Thu 12 Apr 2pm

• The Mercy (cert 12A) Fri 6 Apr 7.30pm, Thu 12 Apr 8pm

• Ready Player One (cert TBC) Fri 13 Apr 2pm, Sat 14 Apr 2pm & 7.30pm, Sun 15 Apr 2pm

• Finding Your Feet (cert 12A) Fri 13 Apr 7.30pm, Wed 18 Apr 7.30pm

• Berwick Film Society: Frantz (cert 12A) Tue 17 Apr 7.30pm

• Lady Bird (cert 15) Thu 19 Apr 7.30pm

• Fifty Shades Freed (cert 18) Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm, Sat 21 Apr 8pm

MAY

• Finding Your Feet (cert 12A) Wed 2 May 7.30pm

• The Shape of Water (cert 15) Fri 4 May 7.30pm

• Black Beauty (1994) Sat 5 May 6pm

• Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (cert 15) Thu 10 May 7.30pm

• Black Panther (cert 12A) Fri 11 May 4.15pm & 8pm

• Berwick Film Society: The Other Side of Hope (cert 12A) Tue 15 May 7.30pm

• I, Tonya (cert 15) Fri 18 May 7.30pm

• Dementia Friendly Screening: Singin' in the Rain (cert U) Wed 23 May 2pm

• Darkest Hour (cert PG) Thu 24 May 7.30pm

• Solo: A Star Wars Story (cert TBC) Fri 25 May 6pm, Sat 26 May 2pm & 7.30pm, Sun 27 May 2pm, Mon 28 May 2pm, Tue 29 May 2pm, Wed 30 May 2pm & 7.30pm, Thu 31 May 2pm & 7.30pm

• Berwick Film Society: The Shape of Water (cert 15) Tue 29 May 7.30pm

JUNE

• Solo: A Star Wars Story (cert TBC) Fri 1 Jun 2pm & 7.30pm, Sat 2 Jun 2pm & 7.30pm, Tue 5 Jun 2pm, Wed 6 Jun 7.30pm, Thu 7 Jun 1.30pm

• Avengers: Infinity War (cert TBC) Fri 8 Jun 6.30pm, Sat 9 Jun 2pm

• The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (cert 12A) Sat 9 Jun 7.30pm, Wed 20 Jun 7.30pm, Thu 21 Jun 7.30pm

• Dementia Friendly Screening: Some Like it Hot (cert 12) Wed 20 Jun 2pm

• On Chesil Beach (cert 15) Fri 22 Jun 8pm, Wed 27 Jun 7.30pm, Thu 28 Jun 7.30pm

• Isle of Dogs (cert PG) Sat 23 Jun 7pm

For more information on all films at The Maltings, see our website www.maltingsberwick.co.uk/events/cinema

Main House Cinema prices: £8.50 / £7 concs, Child £5 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under) Henry Travers Studio Cinema prices: £7 / £6 concs, Child £4 (16 & under), Baby FREE (2 & under)

Ticketing information

Type Entry for Guide price
Single
(Adult)
£7.95
per ticket
Concession 1
£6.95
per ticket
Child 1
£4.95
per ticket
Free
(Baby (2 and under))
1
£0.00
per ticket

Dates & times for Films at The Maltings, Berwick-upon-Tweed

From To

Facilities

Licenced premises Open all year Online booking Car parking available Child / family friendly Credit / debit cards accepted Event venue Passenger lift Reduced rates for children Restaurant / cafe on site Toilet Facilities WiFi available

Hover your cursor over the symbol see the facility name or view the key to facility symbols.

Search for things to do

Search for events

Search for accommodation

Films at The Maltings

Berwick-upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1AJ

01289 330999

Brochures and leaflets Expand social media tab

Visit Berwick on Twitter

Visit Berwick on Facebook